Kontaktpersonen

Stefan Holmertz, CEO/Abteilungsleiter Markets
+46-142-185 09 oder stefan.holmertz@optibag.se

Dick Ekendahl, Market sales
+46-142-185 01 oder dick.ekendahl@optibag.se

Dr. Jürgen Jacoby, Market sales
+46-142-186 85 oder jurgen.jacoby@optibag.se

Steen Pedersen, Marketschef Danmark
+45 8110 0875 oder Steen.Pedersen@envac.dk

Marie Kankainen, Ökonomiechef
+46-142-185 47 oder  marie.kankainen@optibag.se

Christian Toräng, F&E
+46-142-185 44 oder christian.torang@optibag.se

Patrick Colldin, Abteilungslieter Service
+46-142-185 43 oder patrick.colldin@optibag.se

Therese Carlsson, Administration
+46-142-185 41 oder therese.carlsson@optibag.se

Tommy Peresin, Abteilungsleiter Projekte
+46-142-185 46 oder tommy.peresin@optibag.se

Alf Allard, CAD-Konstruktör
+46-142-185 03 oder alf.allard@optibag.se

Daniel Skott, CAD-Konstruktör
+46-142-185 42 oder daniel.skott@optibag.se

 

Skicka sidan

Tipsa en vän eller kollega om Optibag.