Contacts

Stefan Holmertz, managing director
+46 (0)142-185 09 or stefan.holmertz@optibag.se

Dick Ekendahl, sales
+46 (0)142-185 01 or dick.ekendahl@optibag.se

Dr. Jürgen Jacoby, export sales
+46 (0)142-186 85 or or jurgen.jacoby@optibag.se

Steen Pedersen, Marketing manager Danmark
+45 8110 0875 eller Steen.Pedersen@envac.dk

Marie Kankainen, economy manager
+46 142-185 47 eller marie.kankainen@optibag.se

Christian Toräng, R&D / procurement
+46 (0)142-185 44 or christian.torang@optibag.se

Patrick Colldin, service manager
+46 (0)142-185 43 or patrick.colldin@optibag.se

Therese Carlsson, administration / procurement assistant
+46 (0)142-185 41 or therese.carlsson@optibag.se

Tommy Peresin, project manager
+46 (0)142-185 46 or tommy.peresin@optibag.se

Massoud Ahmadi, projektledare
0142-185 48 eller massoud.ahmadi@optibag.se

Alf Allard, designer
+46 (0)142-185 03 or alf.allard@optibag.se

Daniel Skott, designer
+46 (0)142-185 42 or daniel.skott@optibag.se

 

 

 

Skicka sidan

Tipsa en vän eller kollega om Optibag.